Support Staff

All | Administration | Associate | Board of Education | Custodial | Elementary | Food Services | Middle School/High School | Secretary | Staff | Support Staff | Transportation
Judy Bartels

Judy Bartels

Associate, Bus Driver
Associate, Support Staff, Transportation

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: judy.bartels@riceville.k12.ia.us

r._bartels_headshot

Rick Bartels

Substitute Custodial Staff / Bus Driver
Custodial, Transportation

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

No Staff Photo

Anna Bonnette

Child Care Associate
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: anna.bonnette@riceville.k12.ia.us

Beth Bowen

Associate
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: beth.bowen@riceville.k12.ia.us

Rhonda Boyle

Rhonda Boyle

Paraprofessional
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: rhonda.boyle@riceville.k12.ia.us

m.burnner headshot

Mike Brunner

Bus Driver
Support Staff, Transportation

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Linda Byrnes

Linda Byrnes

Superintendent Secretary
Secretary, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: linda.byrnes@riceville.k12.ia.us

k.byrnes headshot

Kevin Byrnes

Bus Driver
Support Staff, Transportation

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: kevin.byrnes@riceville.k12.ia.us

Marcia Cannon

Marcia Cannon

Associate
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: marcia.cannon@riceville.k12.ia.us

Angela Cimmiyotti

Angela Cimmiyotti

Food Services Director
Food Services, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: angela.cimmiyotti@riceville.k12.ia.us

Thomasine Conger

Thomasine Conger

Media Associate
Associate, Elementary, Middle School/High School, Support Staff, Transportation

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: thomasine.conger@riceville.k12.ia.us

Carla Cray

Carla Cray

Success Teacher, Bus Driver,
Middle School/High School, Staff, Transportation

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: carla.cray@riceville.k12.ia.us

No Staff Photo

Felisha Dietrich

Child Care Associate
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: felisha.dietrich@riceville.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Dunn

Jen Dunn

Business Manager, School Board Secretary
Administration, Support Staff, Transportation

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: jen.dunn@riceville.k12.ia.us

Nacy Evans

Nacy Evans

Head Custodian
Custodial, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: nacy.evans@riceville.k12.ia.us

Lisa Evanson

Cook
Food Services, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: lisa.evanson@riceville.k12.ia.us

Doris Green

Doris Green

Secretary
Secretary, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: doris.green@riceville.k12.ia.us

Hanson

Stacy Hanson

Associate
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: stacy.hanson@riceville.k12.ia.us

Kayla Harper

Paraprofessional
Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: kayla.harper@riceville.k12.ia.us

Connie Holmen

Connie Holmen

Paraprofessional
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: connie.holmen@riceville.k12.ia.us

No Staff Photo

Kacie Koenigs

Little Cats Daycare Director
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: kacie.koenigs@riceville.k12.ia.us

Ashley Kramer

Elementary Secretary
Secretary, Staff, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: ashley.kramer@riceville.k12.ia.us

Jenny Lohuis

Jenny Lohuis

Associate
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: jenny.lohuis@riceville.k12.ia.us

No Staff Photo

Taylor McElroy

Child Care Associate
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: taylor.mcelroy@riceville.k12.ia.us

No Staff Photo

Breanna McMurrin

Child Care Associate
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: breanna.mcmurin@riceville.k12.ia.us

Melissa Meirick

Melissa Meirick

Associate
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: melissa.meirick@riceville.k12.ia.us

Hannah Melloon

Food Services
Food Services, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: hannah.melloon@riceville.k12.ia.us

Nicole Mobley

Paraprofessional
Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: nicole.mobley@riceville.k12.ia.us

Amy O’Donnell

Paraprofessional
Staff, Support Staff

Mailing Address

912 Woodland Ave

Contact

Phone: 6419852288

Email: amy.odonnell@riceville.k12.ia.us

Duane Oulman

Duane Oulman

Custodian
Custodial, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Daniel Retterath

Custodial Staff
Custodial

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

No Staff Photo

Grace Roeker

Paraprofessional
Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641)985-2288

Email: grace.roeker@riceville.k12.ia.us

No Staff Photo

Linda Schumann

Child Care Associate
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: linda.schumann@riceville.k12.ia.us

No Staff Photo

Tami Smith

Child Care Associate
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: tami.smith@riceville.k12.ia.us

No Staff Photo

Theresa Smith

Child Care Associate
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: theresa.smith@riceville.k12.ia.us

Sandy Sullivan

Associate
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: sandy.sullivan@riceville.k12.ia.us

No Staff Photo

Kathy Taylor

Preschool Teacher
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: kathy.taylor@riceville.k12.ia.us

No Staff Photo

Jane Throckmorton

Child Care Associate
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: jane.throckmorton@riceville.k12.ia.us

No Staff Photo

Breanna Vasquez

Child Care Associate
Associate, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: breanna.vasquez@riceville.k12.ia.us

Sabree Wagner

Paraprofessional
Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: sabree.wagner@riceville.k12.ia.us

Nancy Wolthoff

Food Services
Food Services, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: nancy.wolthoff@riceville.k12.ia.us