Middle School/High School

All | Administration | Associate | Board of Education | Custodial | Elementary | Food Services | Middle School/High School | Secretary | Staff | Support Staff | Transportation
Andrea Bauer

Andrea Bauer

Business Education
Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: andrea.bauer@riceville.k12.ia.us

Michelle Berentsen

School Nurse
Elementary, Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: michelle.berentsen@riceville.k12.ia.us

June Bohr

June Bohr

English
Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: june.bohr@riceville.k12.ia.us

Thomasine Conger

Thomasine Conger

Media Associate
Associate, Elementary, Middle School/High School, Support Staff, Transportation

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: thomasine.conger@riceville.k12.ia.us

Bryce Conway

Bryce Conway

Athletic Director
Administration, Elementary, Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: bryce.conway@riceville.k12.ia.us

Amanda Conway

Amanda Conway


Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: amanda.conway@riceville.k12.ia.us

Kris Cother

Kris Cother

Math
Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: kris.cother@riceville.k12.ia.us

Harv Demuth

Harv Demuth

6th-8th Grade Teacher
Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: robert.demuth@riceville.k12.ia.us

Michelle Dohlman

Michelle Dohlman

School Counselor
Elementary, Middle School/High School, Staff

Visit Website

Twitter: @DohlmanMichelle

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: michelle.dohlman@riceville.k12.ia.us

Amanda Dwine

Amanda Dwine

Music
Elementary, Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: amanda.dwine@riceville.k12.ia.us

Darcy Fair

Darcy Fair

Science / Health
Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: darcy.fair@riceville.k12.ia.us

Stef Fair

Stef Fair

6th-8th Grade Teacher
Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: stef.fair@riceville.k12.ia.us

Tommy Fierova

6th-8th Grade Teacher
Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: tommy.fierova@riceville.k12.ia.us

Marcia Grimm

Marcia Grimm

Associate Principal/ELL/Foreign Language
Administration, Elementary, Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: marcia.grimm@riceville.k12.ia.us

No Staff Photo

Tracie Kofoot

SPED, Work Experience Educator
Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: tracie.kofoot@osage.k12.ia.us

Robin Kuhn

Robin Kuhn

English
Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: robin.kuhn@riceville.k12.ia.us

Sherry Marr

Sherry Marr

6th-8th Grade Teacher, Special Education
Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: sherry.marr@riceville.k12.ia.us

No Staff Photo

Tracy Mullenbach

Building and Grounds Director
Administration, Elementary, Middle School/High School

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: tracy.mullenbach@osage.k12.ia.us

Morgan Nosbisch

Morgan Nosbisch

Vocational Agriculture
Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: morgan.nosbisch@riceville.k12.ia.us

Emily Schipper

Emily Schipper

Social Studies
Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: emily.schipper@riceville.k12.ia.us

Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

K-12 Art
Elementary, Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: nicole.smith@riceville.k12.ia.us

Christy Sobolik

Christy Sobolik

Behavioral Interventionist
Elementary, Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: christy.sobolik@riceville.k12.ia.us

Bryan Tabbert

Bryan Tabbert

Science
Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: bryan.tabbert@riceville.k12.ia.us