Elementary

All | Administration | Associate | Board of Education | Custodial | Elementary | Food Services | Middle School/High School | Secretary | Staff | Support Staff | Transportation

Michelle Berentsen

School Nurse
Elementary, Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: michelle.berentsen@riceville.k12.ia.us

Samantha Burke

Samantha Burke

Preschool
Elementary, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: samantha.burke@riceville.k12.ia.us

Krystal Colwell

Krystal Colwell

4th Grade
Elementary, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: krystal.colwell@riceville.k12.ia.us

Thomasine Conger

Thomasine Conger

Media Associate
Associate, Elementary, Middle School/High School, Support Staff, Transportation

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: thomasine.conger@riceville.k12.ia.us

Bryce Conway

Bryce Conway

Athletic Director
Administration, Elementary, Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: bryce.conway@riceville.k12.ia.us

Julie Dohlman

Julie Dohlman

Kindergarten
Elementary, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: julie.dohlman@riceville.k12.ia.us

Michelle Dohlman

Michelle Dohlman

School Counselor
Elementary, Middle School/High School, Staff

Visit Website

Twitter: @DohlmanMichelle

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: michelle.dohlman@riceville.k12.ia.us

Amanda Dwine

Amanda Dwine

Music
Elementary, Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: amanda.dwine@riceville.k12.ia.us

Clark Ebert

Clark Ebert

Second Grade
Elementary, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: clark.ebert@riceville.k12.ia.us

Shary Ebert

Shary Ebert

Title 1 / Reading Recovery
Elementary, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: shary.ebert@riceville.k12.ia.us

Kendra Evans

Kendra Evans

Preschool
Elementary, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: kendra.evans@riceville.k12.ia.us

Marcia Grimm

Marcia Grimm

Associate Principal/ELL/Foreign Language
Administration, Elementary, Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: marcia.grimm@riceville.k12.ia.us

Kelly Houser

Kelly Houser

6th-8th Grade Teacher
Elementary, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: kelly.houser@riceville.k12.ia.us

Kayla Kraft

Special Education Teacher
Elementary, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: kayla.kraft@riceville.k12.ia.us

Tammi Mueller

Tammi Mueller

First Grade
Elementary, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: tammi.mueller@riceville.k12.ia.us

No Staff Photo

Tracy Mullenbach

Building and Grounds Director
Administration, Elementary, Middle School/High School

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: tracy.mullenbach@osage.k12.ia.us

Jill Nerland

Jill Nerland

2nd Grade Teacher
Elementary, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: jill.nerland@riceville.k12.ia.us

Stacey O’Brien

Kindergarten
Elementary, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: stacey.obrien@riceville.k12.ia.us

Amanda Ringhofer

5th Grade Teacher
Elementary, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: amanda.ringhofer@riceville.k12.ia.us

Shannon Seehusen

Shannon Seehusen

5th Grade Teacher
Elementary, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: shannon.seehusen@riceville.k12.ia.us

Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

K-12 Art
Elementary, Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: nicole.smith@riceville.k12.ia.us

Christy Sobolik

Christy Sobolik

Behavioral Interventionist
Elementary, Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: christy.sobolik@riceville.k12.ia.us

Tamyra Warnke

Tamyra Warnke

Third Grade
Elementary, Staff

Visit Website

Follow Mrs. Warnke on Twitter @TamyraWarnke

Follow Mrs. Warnke’s 3rd grade class on Facebook

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: tamyra.warnke@riceville.k12.ia.us