Administration

All | Administration | Associate | Board of Education | Custodial | Elementary | Food Services | Middle School/High School | Secretary | Staff | Support Staff | Transportation
Bryce Conway

Bryce Conway

Athletic Director
Administration, Elementary, Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: bryce.conway@riceville.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Dunn

Jen Dunn

Business Manager, School Board Secretary
Administration, Support Staff, Transportation

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: jen.dunn@riceville.k12.ia.us

Marcia Grimm

Marcia Grimm

Associate Principal/ELL/Foreign Language
Administration, Elementary, Middle School/High School, Staff

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: marcia.grimm@riceville.k12.ia.us

No Staff Photo

Tracy Mullenbach

Building and Grounds Director
Administration, Elementary, Middle School/High School

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: tracy.mullenbach@osage.k12.ia.us

Angie Rowan

Angie Rowan

Curriculum Director
Administration

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: angie.rowan@riceville.k12.ia.us

Barb Schwamman

Barb Schwamman

Superintendent
Administration

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: barb.schwamman@riceville.k12.ia.us

Heather Suckow

K-12 Principal
Administration

Contact

Phone: (641) 985-2288

Email: heather.suckow@riceville.k12.ia.us