The Riceville School Board consists of 5 elected community members.

When elected board members are asked to serve for 2 years  The School Board meets the third Monday of every month at 7:00pm for its regularly scheduled meeting.

Current Board Members:
President:  Karl Fox
Vice-President:  Neal Keeling
Kyle Guertin
Shana Hale
Randy Richardson
School Board Secretary:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Questions Please Contact the school at 641-985-2288